North and South Photoblog

End line

Posted in Uffe Nordholm by uffenordholm on May 31, 2009

4743

I managed to get this picture when the sun was down, but before it started rising again. As far north as I live, it rarely gets comletely dark in summer, so there is a bit of light around. This particular picture is the rear mooring line for my small yacht.

The reason I am so late posting this is that I have been out sailing for the first time this year. It felt great, despite there being a bit too much wind: I had two beginners on board, and had to take them in account.

Leave a Reply

